Targetfollow Contacts

Targetfollow is always seeking new opportunities. To assist in directing your enquiries please find below some useful points of contact:

Chief Executive:

Corin Thoday BA, MSc

Email: corin.thoday@targetfollow.com

Tel: 01603 216555

Investment and Development Opportunities:

Corin Thoday BA, MSc

Email: corin.thoday@targetfollow.com

Tel: 01603 216555

Asset & Facilities Management:

Martin Sleeuw MSc MRICS

Email: martin.sleeuw@targetfollow.com

Tel: 01603 218356

George Craig MSc MRICS

Email: george.craig@targetfollow.com

Tel: 01603 216531

Property Legal:

Ewen Cameron

Email: ewen.cameron@targetfollow.com

Tel: 0203 440 5126

Finance:

Human Resources:

David Owens

Email: david.owens@targetfollow.com

Tel: 01603 216560

Tina Moore

Email: tina.moore@targetfollow.com

Tel: 01603 218341

Media Enquiries:

Website Enquiries:

Corin Thoday BA, MSc

Email: corin.thoday@targetfollow.com

Tel: 01603 216555

Kevin Holland

Email: itsupport@targetfollow.com

Tel: 01603 218399


Social Media

Facebook Facebook Logo www.facebook.com/targetfollow
Twitter LogoTwitter www.twitter.com/Targetfollow

For all other general enquiries please contact us at:

Tel: 01603 767 616

Email: enquiries@targetfollow.com

Targetfollow Group Ltd Riverside House 11/12 Riverside Road Norwich NR1 1SQ